LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

35th Round Table on Sustainable Development

Trade and Environment Interactions: Governance issues

28-29 June 2017 OECD Headquarters, Paris

Chair: Ms. Connie Hedegaard

Mr. Ken Ash, Director, Trade and Agriculture Directorate, OECD

Mr. Richard Baron, Principal Advisor, Round Table on Sustainable Development

Ms. Sara Bell, Founder and CEO, Tempus Energy Ltd.

- Mr. Hendrik Bourgeois, General Counsel Europe Government Affairs & Policy Europe, GE
- Mr. Dominique Bureau, Delegate general, Economic Council for Sustainable Development, Ministry of Environment, Energy and the Sea, France
- Mr. Arne Cartridge, Special Adviser, Strategy and Business Development, Yara International ASA

Mr. Jonathan Coppel, Commissioner, Australian Productivity Commission

Mr. Aaron Cosbey, Senior Associate, International Institute for Sustainable Development

- Mr. Fernando de Mateo y Venturini, Director General for Trade Evaluation, Ministry of Economy, Mexico
- Mr. Tjalling Dijkstra, Strategic Trade Policy Advisor, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Netherlands
- Ms. Susanne Dröge, Senior Fellow, Global Issues Division, German Institute for International and Security Affairs
- Ms. Sandra Gallina, Director, DG Trade, European Commission
- Ms. Justine Garrett, Special Advisor, Environment Directorate, OECD
- Mr. Franck Jesus, Head, Natural Resources Policy Division, Trade and Agriculture Directorate, OECD
- Ms. Joanne Lawson, Deputy Head for Sustainability, Procurement and IP, Department for International Trade, United Kingdom
- Mr. Rafael Leal-Arcas, Professor of European and International Economic Law, Jean Monnet Chair in EU International Economic Law, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom

Mr. Hoe Lim, Director; Trade and Environment Division, World Trade Organization

- Ms. Gabrielle Marceau, Professor of WTO law, Faculty of Law, University of Geneva, Switzerland
- Ms. Unnur Orradóttir Ramette, Director General, Directorate for External Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry for Foreign Affairs, Iceland
- Mr. Joost Pauwelyn, Professor of International Law, The Graduate Institute, Switzerland
- Mr. Martin Porter, Executive Director, Industrial Innovation for Competitiveness (i24C)
- Ms Teresa Ribera, Director, Institute for Sustainable Development and International Relations
- Mr. Jehan Sauvage, Counsellor for Corporate Relations, Trade and Agriculture Directorate, OECD
- Ms. Bernadette Ségol, Secretary General, European Trade Union Confederation
- Mr. Ronald Steenblik, Special Counsellor, Trade and Agriculture Directorate, OECD
- Mr. Simon Upton, Director, Environment Directorate, OECD
- Mr. Shunta Yamaguchi, Trade & Environment Economist, Environment Directorate, OECD
- Mr. Peter Zapfel, Head, Emissions Trading Unit, DG Climate Action, European Commission